Re: Anyone used this site for waterproofs?
wouldnt touch this site mate... check out this quote from the about us page...
'Welcome to our barbourjackets-uk.com online specialist founded to supply new and exciting professional hair and beauty products. All our goods are able to deliver direct to your door anywhere within Australia enabling you to purchase from the comfort of your own home.'
now if im not mistaken barbour is jackets... not hair and beauty... looks like a scam site...
Stevie
---------- Post added at 08:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:54 PM ----------
an even better quote...
'when using any product supplied via the website,barbourjackets-uk.com always recommends consultation with a professional hair stylist or beauty therapist, we do have experienced stylists who can answer questions if needed but please remember without physically seeing the problem sometimes the accuracy of the advice cannot be guaranteed.'
its a scam... reckon they do this with a number of big brand names from clothing to hair and beauty... stick on a load of photos to make it look legit... then take your card details and say cheers for the cash chumps!!!!
__________________
if it was that easy they'd call it catching!
|